Feeling of Tren = Feeling Sick?

hey all. into my third cycle now and its my first time using tren. previous two cycles were straight test cycles.

from what i’ve read about tren, its effects include a loss of appetite, increased body temperature (?), night sweats, insomnia and a general intolerance to idiocy. does this equate to a feeling similar to feeling slightly under the weather? its only my first week into the cycle with a dose of 50mg/d and this is the feeling i got after 3 days in.

also, this might be related somehow, i am running test prop for the first time. in the past i’ve used test e. the test prop is a self-made homebrew with BA/BB at 2/20 dosed at 75mg/ml. injections go in smooth however the site swells up the next day. its a hard lump which gets better after the third day. is this considered normal or is my gear contaminated? i tried using a different vial which was filtered with a different filter but i still get the pain.

oops sorry. it slipped my mind. running 525mg/wk based on daily 75mg/d. will try it out.

My biggest symptom is it feels like someone punched me in the gut…For some reason it feels like my stomach is bruised.This does go away after the second week.

Night sweats once in a while and always very agressive.Also if u do cardio expect it to go downhill fast.

i get the stomach thing too just not as how you describe it. its more of a continuous feeling like my stomach is empty and i’m constantly burping/releasing gas. yet when i eat i can barely get everything down cause i just fill up really fast.

Just to cover all bases…This seems to be the same effect as if Tren or test were injected subcutaneously as opposed to an IM, what size pins are you using? Again, just covering all bases here…