T Nation

Feeling Like Death on Adex?

Ive been running AAS cycles for almost 25 years and have found that as I’ve got older the need to regulate e2 has ‘seemed’ to be needed less and less. Ive based this solely around the diminishing gyno symptoms I’ve been experiencing. Let the flaming commence!!!

I can run 3g of test with no ai, have libido sky-high, feel great, consistent weight and strength gain etc. And of course…no gyno!

Having read various bits on the net some opinions have explained that as long as the e2:test ratio is within a certain a range then an ai may not be needed- hence me experiencing no noticeable sides.
Others have said that regardless of ratio, an elevated e2 can be extremely detrimental to health and therefore needs to be regulated.

My stats are; 42 years old, 5’9, 284lbs.
Current cycle:
Week 1-17: 2100mg test
Week 8-16: 900mg mast E, 1200mgEQ
Week 17- present: 900mg Deca, 700mg winstrol

This cycle will continue until i plateau and a cruise will be run.

I dropped the eq due to high RBC making me feel terrible and switched to Deca. I love running Winstrol with a 19nor as it seems to negate sides such as lactate.

Running this cycle felt great, added 0.5mg 3 x pw and can’t get out of bed as I’m so lethargic. Seem to have lost some bloat around midsection but also feel as flat as a pancake everywhere else as well. Appetite has dropped but this could be due to the oral winnie.

So my questions are, has anyone run high mg without an ai, included one and then felt like sh1t?

Is the ratio e2:test important or should e2 be kept low regardless?

Can individuals really vary that much in how sensitive they are to e2?

Thanks fellas.

5’9" and 284! Gotta… see… pics.

Sorry, I have no experience running compounds that high to provide proper comment.