Feeling Lethargic On Cycle

Ive been B&C’ing for around 6 months now.
Currently i am on:

150mg Test Prop EOD
80mg Winny ED
100mcg T3
0.5mg adex ED
500iu hCG 2x/wk

My problem however is LETHARGY. I feel absolutely drained during the day, very low energy and I have to live off stims.
My BP is normal, so ive kind of ruled that out. What else could it be?

SB

also, isn’t your hCG a little high?

I can’t help with your problem (although if I were a betting man I’d put money on the T3), but as a small aside, how’re you liking B&C in general? I’m considering taking the plunge next year.

Maybe too much adex?

too much Adex does it for me, it makes me really not want to deal with anything

i personally cant take enough adex… i quit using it…

rds, B&C is ok not bad. The test euphoria feeling you get used to which is a bummer.

Too much adex, hmm I was thinking too little adex? No gyno syptoms.

SB

I am by no means an expert and your lethargy could be coming from so may things but one thing I have noticed from guys that I have trained or trained with is when they are cutting and being really anal with caloric intake when their fats get to low this happens. You do need a certain amount of fat for healthy brain function, protect nerve tissue, proper sleep and muscle recovery. Also many vitamins are fat soluble and your body cant use them without certain fats being present. Maybe try bumping up your fat intake for a few days and see how you feel.
Thats my 2 cents, but in our economy is only worth like 1/17 of a peso.

Hope you can figure it out and get to feeling better!

[quote]Singhbuilder wrote:
rds, B&C is ok not bad. The test euphoria feeling you get used to which is a bummer.

SB[/quote]