Feeling Bloated, Someone Help Me Out

Ive been creepin around this site for about 2 years now reading and learning what I can, and ive been working out on and off for 10 years. I feel i have picked up a good amount of things but I am not expert by any means.

Anyway, I always feel really bloated and no matter what I do, nothing seems to change it. I just figured i would post my basic eating habits and supplements and see if someone can point me to something i can add subtract to help out. I am currently trying to lean out and keep muscle… and im on a major budget which doesnt help. Btw i am 5-9, 190 lbs, roughly 12-15 percent body fat (i think).

This is pretty much my everyday. Wake up, eat (8 AM) a small bowl of oats with ground flaxseed, 1 splenda, cinnamon, a scoop of benefiber, and 8-10 unsalted almonds. For lunch at 11 AM i eat 2 small baked chicken breasts with a cup of steamed broccoli. Around 5 PM i eat another very similar meal, same amount of chicken but maybe on top a small salad with oil and vin and other veggies, no cheese. Other than that, i have a protein shake around 9 after the gym and another between lunch and dinner (2 ish). I know i should prob be eating a bit more but as i said, im broke and doin what i can.

As for supplements, i take the protein as said (60ish grams a day), 8 fish oil (cheap walmart stuff), 1 B vitamin, 2 daily vitamans, and 6-8 teaspoons of benefiber. Then before i hit the gym, i take USPlabs jacked pre-workout supplement, acetyl l-carnitine (1000mg), and alpha lipoic(300mg before and after workout).