Feedback on 6-Day PPL vs. 4-Day U/L (at Home, with Dumbbells)

Hey all. Hoping to get your feedback and advice. I’m a 30-year-old male, 163 lbs, 5’11". I have been working out regularly since Sept. 2019 with the help of a trainer, but I’m now flying solo and developing my own routine. So, I’m a relative beginner, but not an absolute beginner. Like everyone, I don’t have access to a gym these days, so I’m limited to what I have at home: adjustable dumbbells (up to 55 lbs each), resistance bands, a bench, and a pull-up bar.

Given those constraints, I did my best to make adequate substitutions to any exercise that required a barbell or other gym equipment (like a leg press machine). The first and second PPL sets are almost identical, with a few minor variations from one to the next.

The proposed routine is below, but before I get to that, I have a more general question: For someone in my situation, is a 6-day PPL or 4-day U/L recommended? I can absolutely commit to 6 days per week, but I want to go with whichever routine is better for increasing strength and muscle mass.

Please let me know what you think about the general question above, as well as the proposed routine below. I really appreciate any feedback! (Note that I haven’t gotten around to adding sets/reps to this list, so it just includes the exercises themselves)

Push 1
Incline Bench Press
Overhead Press
Flat Dumbbell Bench Press
Resistance Band Tricep Pushdown
Overhead Tricep Extension
Lateral Raise

Pull 1
Dumbbell Deadlift
Single-Arm Bent-Over Row
Pull-up
Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise
Bicep Curl
Hammer Curl

Legs 1
Dumbbell Squat
Goblet Squat
RDL
Bulgarian Split Squat
Seated Calf Raise
Donkey Calf Raise

Push 2
Flat Dumbbell Chest Fly
Overhead Press
Incline Chest Fly
Resistance Band Tricep Pushdown
Overhead Tricep Extension
Lateral Raise

Pull 2
Bent-Over Row
Single-Arm Bent-Over Row
Pull-up
Shrug
Bicep Curl
Hammer Curl

Legs 2
Dumbbell Squat
Goblet Squat
RDL
Dumbbell Lunge
Standing Calf Raise