Feedback on 4 Day Program + Strategy

Posting this is the beginner’s forum despite the fact that I’ve been working out very consistently for a few years. I’m somewhat pleased with my results, but have made tons of mistakes along the way (overtraining, lack of consistency, switching programs too quickly, etc) and want to map out a strict gameplan for the next three months to maximize results. Thank you in advance for taking the time to read and provide feedback, constructive criticism, or advice.

Stats

• 5-11
  • 42 years old
  • 205 lbs – 17% bodyfat (currently)
  • Enhanced last 18 months of training (but nothing too crazy / test only)
  • Goals – Build Mass (next three months)

Key points I have learned:

• Assuming hard work in the gym, diet is critical to building mass
  • Too much protein from supplements can limit muscle growth
  • Recovery is key, I’m likely to get better results from 4 days that 5-6 day per week
  • To see muscle growth past the beginner stage, I need to increase the weight I am lifting

Diet

• Measure / weigh absolutely everything
  • 500 kcals over maintenance per day
  • 200+ grams of protein, with a preference for real food sources
  • Quality carbs (brown rice, sweet potatoes, broccoli, cauliflower, etc)
  • Focus on good fats (nuts, advocados, etc), limit bad fats

Considering my schedule and the number of days I believe will deliver the best results (4), I have built out the following workout program. I will be using to JEFIT app to stay on track and record my lifts, stats, etc. My plan is to stay on the routine, keeping all variables the same (exercises, sets, reps) except for the weight, which I will make sure to increase incrementally.