Fat-loss vs price/Methoxy vs Tribex

So, I have decided to get rid of the blubber
20+ kilos of it(only good thing is that I am massively built so I carry it well(I?m 5?10" and 275 pounds)) I have in the past lost about 20 kilos and gained back ca 2/5s of it, I have been lifting for ca 10 years and having recently resumed my interest in martial arts(Krav Maga) and realized that I need to loose weight(also willing to loose some muscle mass) to become more explosive and quicker

Soooo… I am going to order 6 months worth of Myostat and T2-Pro but I am torn between buying methoxy or tribex the tribex is a bit cheaper pr. week and needs to be cycled, the methoxy however is a bit more expensive pr. week but is useable continously…

So given a 6 moth fat-loss program using Myo and T2 what product/combination of the two would be the best choice for me given that I am willing to loose a little meat in the quest for speed and fat-loss(I am not going to get skinny even if I get down to 5% fat sooo)

San

PS:My diet is already good with little sugar and refined food, low in carbs and high in protein(mainly from fish and foul)only thing that needs changing is that i need to eat more frequently and more calories/grams of protein pr. kilo bodyweight........

Buuuuuump

buuuuu-uuump

get your hands on md-6 and the original t-2 if you can. they are definitely available. as far as fat loss you should also want to increase muscle mass so you can increase your fat burners. follow the t-dawg diet, strictly!
i would say get your hands on some 4-ad-ec. if you can’t afford it go for the tribex-500 so you can boost your t levels. laters pk

Weeel I live in Norway and the ephedrine in the MD-6 will never make it rhrough customs an it is doubtfull that mag10 4-ad etc will either.