Fat Loss Plateau

Hello everyone!I have a little problem regarding my fat loss stalling.I’m a 21 year old guy and i started lifting about one year ago.(I started weightlifting as a former handball player/calisthenics enthusiast).Six weeks ago i decided to cut.Ive followed intermitent fasting since i started lifting.My stats are the following:
Weight:85 kg (187lbs)
Height:190 cm(74.8 inches)
Bodyfat:@12%-15%
During the last 6 weeks i was in a permanent caloric deficit with the following macro ratio:
kcals: 2400
protein:@25%
carbs:@45%
fat:@30%
I am a IIFYM prectitioner,but my diet consists in a good amount of clean foods.
Two weeks ago i started to incorporate liss cardio and hiit in my routine.
I walk every day @45 minutes and do hiit 2 times per week.
My weightlifting program is based around compound lifts with no isolation work (i cant see a benefit doing this while cutting).I weight train 4 times per week(This is the routine i currently follow):
1.Squat 3x5
Manual hamstring curls 3x8-10
Dragonflags 3x8-10
2.Bench press 3x5
One-arm bodyweight rows 3x8-10
One-arm pushups 3x 8-10
3.Deadlift 3x5
Pistol squats 3x8-10
Hypers 3x8-10
4.Overhead press 3x5
Weighted Chin-ups 3x8-10
Weighted Dips 3x8-10
I base my training on a lot of bodyweight training because is less taxing to my nervous system.Even tough i do so,the last two weeks were terrible in the gym because i lack energy and my strength started to drop.
I currently have the following PRs:
Squat 6 RM with 125kg(275lbs)
Bench 6 RM with 105 kg (231 lbs)
Deadlift 6RM with 145 kg (310 lbs)
Overhead press 6RM with 64(141 lbs)
My question is: What do i do wrong?Its been 2 weeks since i didnt drop a single pound.
I want to cut on the volume because of my lack of recovery(I have doms after every workout) but this wont solve my problem.Any advice?

At 6’ 2, 2400calories is far too low and you’ve prob slowed down your metabolism and as you say have crap recovery.