Fat Loss Plan - Please Critique

T-Bretheren, I think the title says it all. The following is the best fat loss plan I could assemble from reading all the online issues of T-Mag and reading the forums. Whether y'all know something I don't, have read something I didn't, or see a flaw, please let me know.

A little background info first, I'm getting ready for my senior season of High School football. I've been training for 5 1/2 years; the past four of which have followed the "you're an athlete, not a bodybuilder" mentality(With the exception of the year I decided I'd rather be a bodybuilder than an athlete, but I digress). I play offensive and defensive line, but for a variety of reasons (Injuries, proms, weddings...) I've decided that I want to shed the bodyfat. Staring February 1st, I plan on dieting for 8 weeks, possibly 12 if things progress slowly. Given my position, it's imperative that I maintain most, if not all of my LBM, and as much strength as possible.

I'll post all the details on the thread, once i see that it has gone up; so as not to waste space on the first page for those that don't care.

Consider this the Biotest-For-Life challenge(Hardly clever; but wait until you see the supplement list). I'll document my progress if anyone cares, considering most try to get ripped this time of year and I will probably be starting on Feb 1, a month or so before everyone else.

Stats

Height: 6'1"
Weight: 245
Bodyfat: 20%

Maxes (or is that MAXES, as of August of last year):

Squat: 455x3
Bench: 235x3
Deadlift: 415x8 (Never maxed)
PushPress: 225x2
Hang Clean: 175x3(Weakest lift, except maybe for barbell pullovers)

Supplements (Daily, regardless of goals):

Surge
Creatine Monohydrate (Not in Kool-Aid)
Protein Powder
MultiVitamin
Flax Oil
Fish Oil Capsules

Current Routine:

I just came off of a month and a half of 3x week HIT training in which i put on 7lbs of LBM(9 total). I've just transitioned to the school's training program.

Weeks 1-2 & 5-6

Diet: