Fat Fast supplements...

Doing a 14-day Fat Fast starting tomorrow… I’ve never done it before, and would appreciate some help with the supplementation and training. Goal is, of course, to maintain (if not gain) as much strength as possible… I know the fat loss is well taken care of by the diet. I’m stocked up: MD6, T-2Pro, BCAA, Glutamine, AP & ZMA. My main question pertains to the BCAA’s and the Glutamine… I’m doing 5x5 for training, and I’d like to know what to take around these times. I’ve read through the recommendations of Kelly Baggett, Davies, and Poliquin and came up with this scheme…

Pre-WO - 10g BCAA’s + T-2 + MD6
Post-WO - 20g BCAA’s + 20g Glutamine + 40g AP
Nighttime - ZMA + 10g Glutamine

In issue 209's Iron Dog, Davies recommends BCAA's before and after training (on a similar low carb diet), and Poliquin recommends taking BCAA's and Glutamine after training if skipping post-WO carbs. However, I'm not familiar with the use of either and would appreciate some critique, specifically with the amounts used. Cost efficiency isn't an issue, since I need to drop fat for a quickly approaching personal deadline. Thanks y'all...

If you are doing a fat fast I have two things you should also be taking, Methoxy-7 and a 4-AD product, because that will definetly help retain the LBM. Taking the recommended does of Methoxy and using Androsol got me shredded faster than anything has before, my only problem now is that I hate flax oil and can’t touch the stuff.