Fat Burner Supplement Advice Needed

I have been training for several months . I want to start taking a fat burner now (never used any supplement before). Can you please suggest me some good far burners ? My Whole body is normal except my hips (a little extra fat) And Im tired of being ashamed by them . Plus, How Will i know which one suits me ? I dont wanna die or get destroyed due to a wrong choice . Provide help if you can . . .
Best Regards . . . . . Ajwad

No fat burner can replace a solid diet. Whats your current diet like? Most (closer to all) fat burners you can buy are a massive waste of money. A few ingredients that may help to burn more fat and then a bunch of pixie dust to fill a cap. My advice would be to work on a sound diet first and foremost, only after you have a clean diet should you try fat burning supplements.

Everyone here will tell you to use Indigo from Biotest, personally never used it so I don’t have an opinion but other members here swear by it (even ones with no direct affiliation to Biotest). So I guess in short, 1) Fix diet 2) Try Indigo

I’ve came across Prograde Metabo 223x last week which the research behind doesn’t look too bad and is mostly all natural (If you want to read it, Eight weeks of supplementation with a multi-ingredient weight loss product enhances body composition, reduces hip and waist girth, and increases energy levels in overweight men and women | Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition | Full Text)

Biotest’s HOT-ROX will prob be good too.

I also wonder if there are any studies about Indigo/C3G on humans but not diabetic mice.