Fat burner or cash burner?

Hey guys! First time posting here, but I thought I would ask for some opinions. A girl where I work was asking my advice on a thermo she just bought, but I had never heard of it before. Since I am not really an expert on this stuff I thought I would get her to write down the ingredients so I could get some feedback from you guys. The product is called “Rev xp” and it’s made by a Canadian company in Ontario called Nx Care. The ingredients are as follows:(3 capsules)

Yerba Mate Extrac 600mg
Green Tea Extrac 600mg
Cocoa Bean Extrac 400mg
Coleus Forskohlii Extrac 150mg

Then there’s something they call their
6-pack (proprietary blend) 750 mg which contains the following:

Octopamine
Dandelion leaf and root
Synephrine
4-Hydroxyisoleucine
Amentoflavone
Ginseng glycopeptide

So what do you think? Will this do anything for her, or is it just a bunch of crap? I appreciate any feedback.

why dont you do a search on the ingredients?

The things I recognize as good:

Coleus Forskolii (Note that the dose in T2-Pro is 75mg…half. Makes me question delivery system / effectiveness of your fat burner). So yeah, it has a large dose of Forskolin.

Also, it has a large dose of Green Tea extract, which is a potent antioxidant.

The other crap seems mostly useless. The forskolin and green tea itself aren’t too bad, and this would make for a decent thing to stack with some EC, although I’m not too sure.

Do some research. Make sure that it doesn’t have any asprin-type products within, as this could be damaging. Also the safety of synephrine as I recall is still being researched…

Cash burner. If she runs back to the store for a refund, she will burn more fat than that expensive crap ever will.

Also note that a couple of those ingredients are diuretics - they make you pee a lot. Diuretics are sometimes thrown into “fat burners” so the person taking them will think he or she is losing fat, when she’s actually losing water.

I’m calling “cash burner”.