Fat Burner + Ephedrine

Hey guys, I’ve been training hard for about 2 years (my first year of training was a write off because I had no idea what I was doing lol) and I’m currently about 2 months into a cut. I started out at 206lbs and I’m down to 190lbs I’m 5’9" and train six days a week. My diet is very clean and I do cardio three times a week. I’m still going to need to lose another 8-10lbs to be as lean as I’d like. I’m going down south with some friends on may 1st.

My question is how much ephedrine should I stack w/ a fatburner. I’ve never taken a fatburner before, I was thinking i’d take a fatburner along with about 25mgs of ephedrine. Any advice would be great.

-jt

Cut out carbs and start doing HIT. Why ephedrine, man? Just get HOT-ROX or some damn caffeine.

If you choose to use ephedrine, 25mgs stacked with caffeine (twice a day if you so desire) should be plenty to get things rolling.

I currently do HIIT a few times a week. I can’t really cut out carbs much more than I already have since I’m a student, and I really feel like a very low carb diet turns my brain to mush. Ephedrine is really easy to get here in Candada and I find when im on it I get much better workouts. Plus when its stacked w/ caffine its a good fat burner.

I currently do HIIT, cutting out anymore carbs isn’t going to work because I’m a student and when I go on a really low carb diet it turns my brain to mush lol.

*edit
sorry for the double posts there must be something wrong with my internet connection

[quote]DixiesFinest wrote:
If you choose to use the ephedrine, 25mgs stacked with caffeine (ex cup of black coffee) should be plenty.

If you are seriously trying to cut down, do this twice a day.[/quote]

would I really even need to use a fat burner on top of the EC stack 2x daily? Or would the EC stack be enough?

[quote]DixiesFinest wrote:
If you choose to use the ephedrine, 25mgs stacked with caffeine (ex cup of black coffee) should be plenty.