Fast Advice for Newbie on PCT

Ok, first off i expect some crap talk so do know i feel stupid for not researching more in the past before i started my cycle, almost four months ago i did a two month cycle. ( i did test enth. first month and deca. the next month). i only did one jar each (10ml). i reasearched as much as possible behind my girlfriends and family’s back but i never was able to get to learning about pct… my balls are not growing back. (they’ve gotten a bit bigger but i want my boys back!) its almost been two months and im just starting to learn about hcg, clomid, and novaldex. what should i really do, are all those necessary? please help and inform me on this, yes it was stupid for me not to learn this stuff sooner

[quote]hdking wrote:
Ok, first off i expect some crap talk so do know i feel stupid for not researching more in the past before i started my cycle, almost four months ago i did a two month cycle. ( i did test enth. first month and deca. the next month). i only did one jar each (10ml). i reasearched as much as possible behind my girlfriends and family’s back but i never was able to get to learning about pct… my balls are not growing back. (they’ve gotten a bit bigger but i want my boys back!) its almost been two months and im just starting to learn about hcg, clomid, and novaldex. what should i really do, are all those necessary? please help and inform me on this, yes it was stupid for me not to learn this stuff sooner[/quote]

you didn’t do shit for research.

nobody would ever suggest to do one month of test and another month of deca, and then no PCT…

this has gotta be another troll.

well it happened so calling me a troll isnt helping.

[quote]hdking wrote:
well it happened so calling me a troll isnt helping.
[/quote]

well, Mr Researchy McResearcherson, how 'bout looking through the stickies and doing a search here?

do you have any advice? i’m not sure what your referring to?

[quote]hdking wrote: