Experience With Test-E

complete noob to this shit. i do know not to post sources though. just got done using around 500mg test-e for about 6 weeks. day after i was very sore after inject. ive noticed no side effects or gains. i did have experience years ago using 1-AD and know what heightened test levels feel like. i am pretty sure it was either very weak or just fake. also did a couple sus shots and could barely walk 2 days later. like i said this is the first time shootin so could be wrong. thanks for the help guys and i am not trying to diss this place but i am skeptical.

Don’t expect results within a day. If you didn’t even bother researching the effects and/or side-effects of Test E, you should have never injected in the first place kid.

I’ve tried those products before, and they’re not fake. You just have a lot to learn about AAS and I suggest you stop being lazy and read.

thought id get hammered on a little. thats cool. yes i did do research for 4 months b4 considering injects. thought it pointless to state that here. the only thing i havent done yet is recheck my test levels. they were at 531 b4 cycle.

[quote]josh1095 wrote:
thought id get hammered on a little. thats cool. yes i did do research for 4 months b4 considering injects. thought it pointless to state that here. the only thing i havent done yet is recheck my test levels. they were at 531 b4 cycle.[/quote]

Obviously the 4 months of research did not help your mental capacity on understanding the effects of a long estered test. Switching to another manufacturer of test is not going to resolve your inability to understand the effects of test on your body. If you had done proper research, you would have understood that 10 week minimum for a long estered test is appropriate.

Craig