Experience with Gear Haters?

I wasn’t exactly sure where to post this forum topic so I figured I’d let her rip and see what happens.

I’m fairly new to the anabolic scene, however, have been lifting at least 4 days a week for 7ish years so am not a noob in the gym. I’m 27, 5’10" 205# and my big 3 are 325 bench, 455 squat, and 495 dead. All raw and natural. I’ve taken epistane (oral) a few times in the past back when pro hormones weren’t banned and absolutely loved it. That third through six weeks I felt like an alpha primate on a straight shot of adrenaline while I was in the gym. And that was all on little old epistane. So, I’ve decided to put my big bro pants on and start with test e. This is what I’ve found to be the most recommended anabolic for newbies by you vets out there.

I’m not really searching for any cycle tips as I can read and understand the process including pct.

So, here’s my long overdue question.

What were your experiences with other lifters when you made the switch from natural to looking like you had Dick veins on your shoulders? And how did you handle it? Not sure why I’m worried about it but the thought of gym buddies noticing my somewhat quick mass and strength gains has me nervous.

Thanks in advance and if anything else thanks to all the noobs who asked the questions for me to study so I didn’t have to ask them.

I try to be honest with everyone, nothing worse than a fake natty!

Take pride in knowing your shit and help others who don’t have a clue!

Rich Piana gets my vote for doing just that.

2 Likes

Thanks for the words of wisdom. I suppose I’m a little worried because I’m a first timer with this substance and don’t really know how it’s going to aesthetically effect me. 5-20 is a good range for my goals.