Existing Gyno Coming Back on Adex with No Soreness/Pain?

I had gyno lumps last cycle which i reduced with letro off cycle but started new cycle and taking adex eod and and masterone but lumps coming back but with no pain swelling or soreness? Do i up my adex dose to daily or up mg eod? Take the nolva with adex for couple weeks? Advice please :slight_smile:

If you developed Gyno first cycle it means you are more of a converter of estrogen. Fortunately i have never had gyro issues, so I’m not too experienced, what is your adex dosage?

1 Like

Done many cycles with no gyno mate then last cycle boom and .5adex eod mate

Thats shitty. yeah thats pretty standard its what i run. interesting there is no soreness r sensitivity. I suspect what may be happening is because Gyno tissue never really goes away unless surgically removed, the lumps you had before may have gotten suppressed and now are just “reinflating”. I would try running some nolva for a few weeks and see if that helps them shrink back down. if that doesn’t work or if you see it still getting worst up the adex as well. IF STILL nothing, I don’t know bro.

So drop adex and run nolva mate or run together? Yeah ive never heard of any one getting gyno but no soreness or pain mate :confused: wierd init

never drop adex. add in the nolva and se if it helps. if it doesn’t up your adex dosage.

1 Like

I just upped adex mate atm see how get on just weird i never got no pain or soreness that normally comes with gyno, do you think could be prolactin related? With takinh deca?

Very well could be. Do you have access to any caber?

Yes mate i can is caber okay take with adex?

yeah they don’t interfere. right now I’m running 750mg sust 250 mg deca. adex .5 mg EOD caber .5 mg E3D

1 Like