Exercise Form Check

hi i am new to this site but have been prowling it for years lol. i am a semi pro baseball player and ive been training exclusively almost 2 years in a deadlift/olympic lift variation.

eric cresseys and others view on DL, and this guy who connects olympic 3x with pitching, Training Articles Archives - TopVelocity

heres some videos on my form and i’d like some critique no sympathy please. DL trap 405 DL conv 325 FS 260 Clean 205 i dont like to BS cause of the torque on my elbows… i have done some sessions with bands (no chains i need some) … i try alot of different mobility exercises like suitcase DL or SL squat and i do love intra set jumps like CT talks about

IMG_3205.MOV - YouTube (this is 145 working on cleanliness)

i never tried a power clean but ill work that into my program as this month i start throwing the ball using triple 3x

i eat real well but lack veggetables is there a thread on this site with good reciepes?? ill google it

and i focus on water and my supplements are oils, creatine m, Xtend, and whey protien

working on FS on pins jumped me from 235 to 260 in 30 days so i wish i had proper bands to enhance that exercises or actually chains… hmm… i tried deficit DL with bands and i gained 10 lb of PR but when i tried for 20 i had problems on the floor… i assume this is a ROF issue or techique?
i enjoy the knowledge and progression around here, and wish to be part of the group in all aspects of the site lol thanks. 2011 i was 185 with 315 on trapbar, 40 lb pull up, 185 FS and i cleaned maybe 145

i am now 190 and nearly added %40 to all lifts (also 100lb push up for x2) and last year my 60yd was a 6’9s im sure i can nail it lower this month will be almost a full year since my result data from last year… i was also 84-87 i am hoping to now be 88-92 mph on my fastball with sound mechanics.

this site is extremely helpful, thanks everyone for their inputs