Everybody, How Do You Train?

As I’m getting kinda sick and tired of the countless “insert generic name-How do you train”, they lost that “special thing” about them, when so many gets their own thread…

No I’m not jealous, I’m a skinny weak ass boy, I have nothing of real value(yet).

Post away… Everybody…

FAIL

I’ll take this opportunity to use this thread as a dedication to my training.

Now, where shall I begin?

I started training back in 1985. I couldn’t walk yet, but I would lay on my back and try to raise my head. Before long I was crawling around and my mom knew I was a bodybuilding prodigy. Some people say it’s all genetics, but I personally think all my success came from my mom’s titty milk. Some of the most anabolic stuff I’ve ever seen.

[quote]LankyMofo wrote:

I started training back in 1985. I couldn’t walk yet, but I would lay on my back and try to raise my head. Before long I was crawling around and my mom knew I was a bodybuilding prodigy. Some people say it’s all genetics, but I personally think all my success came from my mom’s titty milk. Some of the most anabolic stuff I’ve ever seen.[/quote]

FAIL

[quote]LankyMofo wrote:

I started training back in 1985. I couldn’t walk yet, but I would lay on my back and try to raise my head. Before long I was crawling around and my mom knew I was a bodybuilding prodigy. Some people say it’s all genetics, but I personally think all my success came from my mom’s titty milk. Some of the most anabolic stuff I’ve ever seen.[/quote]

He’s not lying, her stuff is amazing…

[quote]stringer wrote:

FAIL
[/quote]

FAIL

[quote]stringer wrote:
LankyMofo wrote:

I started training back in 1985. I couldn’t walk yet, but I would lay on my back and try to raise my head. Before long I was crawling around and my mom knew I was a bodybuilding prodigy. Some people say it’s all genetics, but I personally think all my success came from my mom’s titty milk. Some of the most anabolic stuff I’ve ever seen.

FAIL
[/quote]