Ever Paid for List of Scammers/Sites?

hey guys , im new to thisight, only been a member fer a short while. to give u a little back gtound on me, im from a small town not a lot of peiple here, but i love body building and have lifted serious fer the last 18 years. the last 2 years ive been useing gear. great results… living in a small town leaes my resources limited.

my question is, has anyone ever paid fer a list of scammers and legit sites? if so can u lead in the right direction on where to get a legit list. i know this site is a little touchey on questions like this but i think im within the limits… any help would b great!!

[quote]ytry wrote:
hey guys , im new to thisight, only been a member fer a short while. to give u a little back gtound on me, im from a small town not a lot of peiple here, but i love body building and have lifted serious fer the last 18 years. the last 2 years ive been useing gear. great results… living in a small town leaes my resources limited. my question is, has anyone ever paid fer a list of scammers and legit sites? if so can u lead in the right direction on where to get a legit list. i know this site is a little touchey on questions like this but i think im within the limits… any help would b great!![/quote]

I live in a small town too. The only gym we have is populated with mostly people over 40 who just walk over to the bar after. How did you even find anything around your small town?

they have a small health club , but nothing fantastic. alot of times i end up driving in town. its about 50 miles one.way

u ever buy a list off the web?

Sent you a pm

Never bought anything from anywhere. Never sure of where to start considering my location…but i guess mine is the same as yours.

I just mainly lurk the forums and try to learn as much as possible. Normally only post when something is too dumb that i cant help it or in this case it was too close to my own situationg