Estrogenic Side Effects No More

With so much respect to the forum’s members (the most wise of all the Internet), I have a interesting proposition. Some of you might know me from another thread - if you don’t, I’m a student with a near-MPharm title, so everything I tell you here have a medical foundation (however, I will keep things simple, as they are - at least generally).

All of us have their individualized estrogens sweet spot, different for physiological level of testosterone, different for supraphysiological concentration. Proper level of this group of hormones is crucial for male’s health (physically and mentally). AAS induce or inhibit rate of aromatization in unpredictable mathematically manner, variable in time. It’s (almost) impossible to set a proper AI dosage before pharmacokinetic equilibrium of T and it’s derivatives rationally - that’s why the process is an medical art, an accident or just a countless trial-and-error method. Genetic and environmental (food, another drugs, supplements, pollution) impact on metabolism and transport (cytochrome, globulins, albumins, rate of enzymatic reactions done by your liver and kidneys, another organs) make things worse. You turn OFF complicated, adapting things well enough HPTA, thinking that you’re wiser than your CNS. That’s why TRT protocols are so hard to program, and while setting proper free T’s stable level isn’t so tricky, E2’s narrow range establishment is a challenge (and often takes time… Too much time, sometimes degrading a person).

If you currently take your AAS, alongside with hCG and an AI… Why not to kill your aromatase completely (switching to an irreversible AI) and introduce an ester (long enough) of estradiol to keep things under (definitely more) control? It would be much easier and cheaper. 5-10 mg of exemestane is just enough to kill >90% of aromatase, estradiol valerate is commonly available and ridiculously cheap.