Enough is Enough.

First, I’ve got to thank all of the members here. I’ve been reading for about a year, picking up tips and pointers, absorbing what I could, and reading real world product

reviews. Great site, great members, great products.

So here I am, just turned 20, weighing in at about 205 6’1". Broad build, but still carrying a few extra lbs. I’ve been training for about 5-6 years, the 3 years consistent

and serious. I’m down from 275 of pure chub, and still not satisfied with my body.

I was stuck at 220ish, for about a year, and finally broke through that barrier about 4 months ago getting me to where I am now. But, no matter how much more weight

I lose, I feel like I’ve still got the same gut. Granted, smaller, but still it haunts me.

And while this is, hands down, the best shape I’ve ever been in. I’m not happy, I’m not the best I can be, I’m sick of carrying this extra weight, I’m sick of seeing

genetic gods, juiced freaks, and magazine success stories.
Enough is enough, its time to push myself beyond the confines of my genetics.

So, I would like the help, wisdom, and experience that this forum and its members have to offer. Please, if you would, review my new game plan below.

My goal is to lean out through diet, cardio, and the addition of lean mass. I’ve gone this far without making myself a rubbery mass, I wont stop now. Natural and

jacked is my goal.

---- The Workout —

I want to get back to basics, I’ve tried every general style of lifting I know, from high reps and sets, to low power reps and sets, super sets, circuit training, you name

it… But when something isnt working, I strip it down, and get back to basics.

I personally like the old school thought mentality of Arnold, and his style of training, so this is a blend of Arnold, and a few programs around this forum.

Training Split:
Day 1: Chest/Back + Abs/Cardio
Day 2: Shoulders/Arms + Abs/ Cardio
Day 3: Legs/Calves
Day 4: OFF + Boxing
Day 5: Repeat C/B
Day 6: Repeat S/A