Endomorph Looking to Cut Down to 5% BF

What’s up everybody. I pretty much hijacked another thread with this question, like a moron and Brook reminded me that I should just start a new thread.

Well here it goes. I have been training for about 1 1/2 yrs. I am 31 yrs. old and I went from a scary 6’1" 240 unknown (thank God!) BF% to 185 with 8% BF right now, I feel great! I have done it all natural with ALLOT of hard training and following Precision Nutrition to a T. Coming from my background of always being the fat kid in school and never having anyone pay any attention to me the change has been quite nice. However, with that said I would really lke to throw even more pie in the faces of my harshest critics this summer. I would LOVE to show up looking shredded as wheat!!!

I am considering trying this Anavar stuff for a 10 week cycle to see if I can get myself to about 5% BF with allot more vascularity. I already have the six pack, but there is a weird combo of the last tiny bit of fat coupled with loose skin around my very lower abdominal area. I am pretty sure that there is not much I can do about the extra skin left over from my fatty lazy days, I just figured that would work itself out over time and to be honest it seems to slowly be getting better on it’s own. The reason I picked Avavar to start was cause I heard that in testing it seems to provide extra fat losses in the lower abdominal area.

Any opinions would be appreciated.

From what a few endo friends have told me who have competed they feel like shit under like 7% or so… Always tired, I naturally am very lean so i dont feel this way but just something to be aware of.

I hear ya. I do very well with structure and progress checks. I am the kind of person that can sit back and assess the situtaion and depending on the results change things around.