Elbow Pain - Aches and Pains from Heavy Pressing?

I’m curious to hear how you all handle elbow pain from heavy pressing? I feel like I’ve been hit with a baseball bat up and down both my elbows lately. I just switched from 5/3/1 to westside so my structural system probably isn’t quite used to the higher % of max that westside follows compared to 5/3/1. Currently I wear non-supportive elbow sleeves to keep them warm and always warm up but anyone else have any tips/tricks to keeping elbows healthy and not feeling so god awful?

-Ice
-get a massage
-forearm stretching (take all your fingers and pull them back, both side.)
-play with your elbows, poke inside with your fingers

That is what works for me. I am not an expert. Keep in mind that this work for my problem which comes from pressing and playing hockey.

I used to have a lot of pain on the outside of my elbows that would radiate to my pinky and ring finger. My elbows have been pain free for a number of years, which I attribute to high volume chins (sometimes 75 a day). I would use ice and ibuprofen, and consider backing off on pressing. If backing off on weight is not an option, I would experiment with different grips (don’t know how much you mix that up), or elbow positions (tucked vs flared, to an extent), and see if that makes a difference.

It sucks backing off, but sometimes it’s necessary. I heard a snap-crackle-pop in my lower back when I was deadlifting on monday that immediately I knew was not good (I heard it over my headphones). I’m in the middle of a few days off from everything, but hopefully back next week. I’ve been watching a lot of instructional videos in the meantime to give myself focal points when I get back, so it’s not all a loss.

Hope you figure your elbows out. Here’s some bench stuff you’ve probably watched before:

http://articles.elitefts.com/articles/features/so-you-think-you-can-bench-get-the-whole-series-here/