Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome and Strength Capacity

Hi there.
So, I haven’t received an actual diagnosis, I’m active duty and getting a doctor who knows what EDS is is hard, let alone one who will listen to me or properly try to diagnose me. I’m working it. But most of my immediate family on my moms side have classical. I don’t have as great a hypermobility issue as they do but I have had a shoulder dislocation and a rib subluxation. I present with heart palpitations, costochondritis symptoms, permanent gum recession, easy bruising and some hypermobility.
I’ve been powerlifting for the last 2 years and I love it. I’ve competed 3 times and hold 3 records in my state. I’ve taken the summer off to help heal some overt raining symptoms and reevaluate my training because… I’m just not repping weight. I’ve tried to incorporate GVT, I’ve tried to push through the pain and fatigue, but it’s nearly impossible for me to rep out the closer I get to my max.
For example. My max Deadlift is 425. Since I hit it at my last meet I’ve gotten close (405, 385) on multiple occasions. But my 5 rep max is only like, 275 on a good day. Squat is pretty much the same. My bench is always poverty so my reppable weight there is pretty close to what I see as normal, but I’ve been coming back from a shoulder injury so it isn’t a great tell.
A lot of experienced lifters I know can easily rep 75-90% of their 1rm. I just can’t seem to build it up, but if I continue training I have no issue increasing my 1 rep. I don’t believe I’m skimping on training, I’ve followed CT Whitney, and Hybrid performance over the last year and have increased my total by more than 100#. But my rep weight is still just… Awful.