T Nation

Effect of AAS on a Singing Voice

Hey all, it's been awhile since ol' Randizo was on T-Nation, and I am hoping to reconnect with my old friends. My question here is somewhat simple but also uncovered from what I can see.
I am a musician, my money comes from my ability to sing. I am also an AAS user.
I have found a few compounds that nearly knocked me out of being able to sing at all (temporarily). Here is what I have found, and I am asking for others to post what to (Avoid) in terms of effects on voice.

Test - Safe
Tren - Safe
Tbol - Safe
Deca - Safe
Winny in any form.... unsafe (Approx 3-5 weeks to recover natural singing voice and range)
Adex - Safe
Caber - Safe

Anything I should be steering clear of??
Thinking of Dbol Test/Tren cycle....but want to be sure.
Thanks in advance

so test, tren, and deca are "safe"

what more do you need?

I've found my voice being much better on AAS. But never did check compound by compound like you did. Basically, you found a lot to be safe except Winny? I bet Masteron and Anavar are safe too, but you never know till you try out. And as for Winny, you don't need it all if you have all the other gear to go for, but people mixing it with Anadrol pretty much say one nullifies the sides of the other. Might be the same for vocals.

Dbals can be hell on your deep vocal chords if youre not careful.

Trenbolone Acetate - Safe
Trenbolone Hex - Half Safe
Winny - Hell on the chords (as stated)
Nandrolone PhenylPropionate - I have noticed it has increased vocals chords best of any AAS
Nandrolone Decanoate - Vocal Chord Butter if used properly (in your stack you add neuropsychiatric drugs like parlodel)
Dbol - VOcal chord hell
Adrol - Safe
Primo Acetate tablets - Not safe.

My voice has been shit lately, and I thought I was simply tired, but nope, it's winny for sure. I would have never guessed before this thread.

Hey all,I am a trained singer and I have a question.