T Nation

EDT

For anybody who has tryed escalating density training could you please give me your opinion of it. Is it really as good as Staley says it is for gaining size?

Do a search on the forum for EDT. This has been discussed a million times. On this forum, from what I have seen, although I am relatively new to it(5 months) people appreciate it if you do your own homework on subjects that have been discussed ad nauseum beforehand. Before you post any messages related to training or nutrition take a few minutes to run a search and read up on what people ahve said. Then if you need to post your message. Not a flame by the way just some advice.
:slight_smile: Groove