E2 Help???

Ok guys I’ve been on HRT for a couple months 200mg/week Test Cyp. I divide this into two injections a week. My last labs showed my

T Direct/Free T 10.4 pg/mL 6.8—21.5
Total T 5.5 ng/mL 1.8—7.8
ESTRADIOL 44.6 pg/mL H 7.6—42.6

I called my Doc to see if he would add something to help with the E2 he proscribed Propecia 5mg a day. Now I am no Doctor (I’m a nurse) but everything I find says Propecia actually may increase my E2 levels even higher. So, I have an appointment with him in a month and plan to discuss the Armidex .25 every other day.

My questions are; is there anything I can take to lower my E2 levels between now and and then? Plus, have any of you guys heard taking Propecia for E2 management? Any Help would be greatly appricated. I have consider ordering the Armidex online but its so expensive and you never know what you are really getting… Thanks guys…

chelated(attached to an Amino Acid) forms of Zinc, Magnesium, and selenium.

[quote]Fulford wrote:
chelated(attached to an Amino Acid) forms of Zinc, Magnesium, and selenium…will do very little to manage actual elevated E2 [/quote]

Fixed your post.

Propecia is an A5RI…this keeps T from converting to DHT, not E2…your doctor may very well be an idiot.

You can get domestic anastrozole very easily through “research chemical” sites online…if you are concerned about quality, all day chemist is your friend.

[quote]kwjones35 wrote:
Ok guys I’ve been on HRT for a couple months 200mg/week Test Cyp. I divide this into two injections a week. My last labs showed my

T Direct/Free T 10.4 pg/mL 6.8—21.5
Total T 5.5 ng/mL 1.8—7.8
ESTRADIOL 44.6 pg/mL H 7.6—42.6

I called my Doc to see if he would add something to help with the E2 he proscribed Propecia 5mg a day. Now I am no Doctor (I’m a nurse) but everything I find says Propecia actually may increase my E2 levels even higher. So, I have an appointment with him in a month and plan to discuss the Armidex .25 every other day.