Duping Soccer Mom's Into Personal Training

Hey yall,
I just happened to fall into having access of a well equipped gym. The gym is essentially a well equipped studio or a small YMCA branch. There are no members as this is in a person’s home. Without scaring people, what would you do to actually make a buck with this? I am thinking rich lazy broads are the easiest (God I hope they don’t see my disdain), perhaps golfers can be a moneymaker (I can’t see blowing 80 bucks every weekend to chase a ball), and athletes. Does anyone know about marketing at all here? The only writers here pick and choose from the fag who blew his knee out with the Dolphins or some meathead O Lineman who can farmers walk with 315 pounds. This isn’t exaclty common. Perhaps I eventually can focus on athletic development but I am afraid I may have to start with the kept, Oprah watching, Starbucks crowd.

Soccer moms are a huge target for trainers. I have been a personal trainer for about 8 years with a degree in exercise science. The best and least expensive way to do this is to get a certification from A.C.E or some other national PT cert. You will spend about 3oo bucks. What matters though is that you can show them a piece of paper. You can recruit clients from the gym that you currently workout at by joining in some yoga or cardio classes. These are mainly people who are afraid of weights and intimidated by the meathead crowd. Get two clients satisfied and word of mouth will take it from there. Good luck