Douche Bag Housemate

hey T-Men, im a college student and threw one hell of a kick ass party last weekend, in the process someone had sex on one of my housemates beds. One of my other housemates (this kid is seriously a little fucking weiner) decided to tell the other housemate that I told the couple to fuck on his bed even though it was he who told them to. These two are like a goddamn gay couple so there is no way my one housemate will believe me if i tell him it was the other way around.

Im shopping around for ideas on how to get back at this little fuck, i considered just kicking his ass but his fathers a lawyer and hes the type of kid that woudl press charges. Any ideas out there, im not gonna move out of the house because i have a great time with the other guys i live with but thse two are just complete jerkoffs.

PM me or post any suggestions; i prefer retaliation that is going to be funny from my end and realy suck from his end.

Move out.

Then grow up.

These are the facts:

It was your party, they were your guests, they did the wrong thing, it’s your responsibility.

For God’s sake, cop it like a man, quit your bitching and get on with your life.

Seriously, you’re the douchebag.

no way it was his party too, he let them in the room and blamed me for it. you seem to have misunderstood the explanation of the events. if anyone should man up it should be him and admit that hes the one that let people have sex on his friends bed, i didnt know about it until they were already in the act (and there is no way i, or any other man, would ever stop a guy from getting his nut off). and by the way this kid is definitly the douche bag.

Shit in a skillet and leave it on the stove! Ha!

[quote]David Murtagh wrote:
Move out.

Then grow up.

These are the facts:

It was your party, they were your guests, they did the wrong thing, it’s your responsibility.

For God’s sake, cop it like a man, quit your bitching and get on with your life.