Don't Know Why I'm Writing This...

Unfortunately I don’t know where this would go. But I’m in a horrible rut.

Here’s the problem guys.

I’m 155lbs at 5’9. I’m 18yrs old.

Before you start screaming tips at me. Realize that I keep a food log and document everything. I’m pretty damn well versed in exerscise science and the such. I’m a sophmore kinesiology major at USC… I started lifting religiously at about 17… i had always read Muscle & Fiction, but I didn’t get motivated till I started reading T-mag. I started weight training WITH T-Nation, my first program was the Limping Series. I’ve read every issue at least 4x… this is my damn homepage.

I’m like the T-Nation poster child…
Ripped like a thrift store sweater.

Unlike most common gym goers, my muscle imbalance is that my back is stronger than my chest.

I can bench 250, squat 350, deadlift 400… weighted pullup with 90lbs attached to a dipping belt. I can dip with 95lbs attached and I’m working up to body weight on both.

When I ran track I ran the 40yd in 4.31
I could run the 100m in 10.8 (10.79 to be exact)

I can do dragon flags, handstand pushups…I can OH Squat bodyweight 15x in a row… I can push press 200+ lbs (i haven’t maxed that yet)

Hell I can do a one handed handstand pushup (only 1 on my right hand… but the fact is I’ve accomplished it).

I’ve been so influenced by training that I changed my major from Computer Science and Physics to Kinesiology.

When I want to grow up (:-P) I want to be a cross between John Berardi, Chad Waterbury, and Christian Thibadeau.

But twice as handsome.

problem that I constantly run into is that I’m small… I"m just naturally tiny. I keep a fuckin religious food log… I train hardcore…

Hell I train 2x a day…at one point I was hitting the weights 3x a day. trying to illicit some sort of gains.