Does PCT Work or Is It Just a Bridge?

Hi guys iam new here
I have been working hard for about 7 years now my muscle mass is very good and iam 27 years old, and i really want to start my first cycle but my coach told me something very important that after cycle PCT its only bridge to another cycle you can’t stop cycling roids and if you start just one cycle and run PCT after PCT your hormones Wil start to crash he really terrified me of taking any trt cycle, so what do you think about it.

The vast majority of guys who cycle then pct are able to do so for many, many years without having the problems your coach is describing.

1 Like

He told me that clomi and nolvadex will block estrogen during pct but after you stop taking clomid and nolva estroge will increase again in blood an will cause you gyno an other problems this my concern so please help according to you experiments

Your coach does not want you to cycle because some/many never can get back to normal. That said his story is total bullshit. That is just not how it all works.

2 Likes

So why many never can get back to normal you mean after just one cycle or years of cycles

You’re changing how your body functions. Sometimes it doesn’t come back to normal. It usually does. Bodies are resilient. But no guarantees. That’s the risk of steroids.

2 Likes

Yes with just one cycle. We won’t even address can you get your hands on clean drugs.
When you inject T your natural T and sperm production shuts down completely. You are sterile.
When some stop there system they just start right back up. Some can help the process with a PCT if done correctly. Some never can get restarted. Google primary and secondary Male hypogonadism.

1 Like

Thanks alot i will do more research.