T Nation

Does My Body Look Feminine?

My femur bones are kinda wide like females instead of a narrow like men. Making my hips and ass look wide ? Just to make sure it’s not all in my head. Do you guys also see anything off ? I have arrows pointing at the area

I’m guessing it’s a combination of child bearing hips. Small ribcage and narrow shoulders. I’ve had bdd about this for years

Well. I’m not an expert, but I’ll chime in. Considering I actually am a female.

No. No and no. You do not have wide anything. Especially hips. Your feet are also slightly apart more so than usual giving the illusion of your hips being wider.

I have a 44-46 inch hip circumference. You’re fine dude. I’d say start worrying when your hips line up with the width of your shoulders from tip to tip, and seeing as you have wider shoulders than hips, there’s nothing to worry about.

You’re not sporting boobs or a vagina either so assuming you look feminine is mainly out of the question.

Can I ask why one of your booty cheeks is out?

I just wanted to show how wide femur bones flares out my lower body, especially my cheeks. It’s just when I put a shirt on I can’t stand the fact that it gives me an hourglass shape. Idk if its in my head or not but I can clearly see it so I’m assuming people can as well. The area I’m talking about is highlighted in the Imgur pics

Also correct me if I’m wrong. Hips are the circumference around the widest part of your butt. So by that definition, I do have massive hips I think.

The post you made back in May shows that you have a warped view of yourself and see issues that are not there. You said back in May you have narrow hips, now you have wide hips?

You look normal, you lack the muscle mass to have the proportions you seem to want. That is your only issue.

Put your arse away and get in the gym

I’m still hustling in the gym bro. Def making gains slowly but surely but idk