Doc is Uninformed, Probably Doing It Wrong. Help Me Correct Her

Hey all,

I’ve been reading this forum for years and years and this is the place with the least nonsense bro-science BS. I’ll start with my short story first and include bloods, and other such things.

TL;DR: Always been a mousey lil biznitch, used AAS and felt awesome, got huge, injury took me out later in life, age 36 and just got TRT prescribed due to bloodwork. See bloods and questions below the novel I wrote.

In my younger years I was very slow to develop manly features and late to hit puberty at around 18. I was always the target of bullying in school and was left with using my wit to deter aggressors, which usually left me with a black eye. I didn’t have facial hair until well into my 20’s. I’ve always been what my friends call “pretty”. I’m mostly hairless across my entire body. Wrists are only 6 1/2", which looked kind of odd with 18" arms. My beard comes in patchy and up until I started lifting my friends ribbed me by calling me “Twig Arms Timmy”.

I started lifting at age 26 and got a decent trainer to help me start. I gained very slowly at first. I struggled for a few years even though my diet was decent (not perfect by any means but I wasn’t super serious then) but it was good enough to make the gains I wanted. Something was wrong and I craved more, so I got into the pro-hormones after a fair amount of research. My first go at it was with superdrol and I gained a good 10-12lbs and did an aggressive PCT. A few cycles later and I was a 215lb monstrosity at 5’11" and 8%bf. At this point my friends referred to me as “scary”.