Do I Have a Handle On Gear Yet?

I’ve been researching for a while now and I want some opinions on what I think I’ve learned about 'roids. feel free to abuse me. It’s a learning experience!!

First some background on me. I’m 25 years old, 6’4’', 245lbs and 23% BF. Yes you read right. 23%.

I’ve been training on and off for about 5 years. at the beggining of this year I stopped training. Lord know why! now I’m looking to put on some real size and get shit strong. To that end I started reading Cy Willson’s articals and think I’ve got something. Tell me want you guys think.

I intend to start training again in the next two weeks. Full body stuff like Thibs’ ‘Renaissance Body Development
A Holistic Approach to Bodybuilding’ and some High Octane Cardio. Dail in my diet. Then after maybe a year start a cycle.

six weeks
40 mg oxanrolone and 50 mg stanozolol a day.
after 6 weeks starting clomid to help counteract the hypergonadal state. Not to sure how much or how long for but I’m still looking for this info.

you may notice this is an oral cycle. this is because i have a sever needle phobia. At nine years old it took 5 people to hold me down for a blood test. At twenty three I sat in the waiting room hyperventilating. I don’t need that every week for a steroid injection.

so tell me what you guys think. comments, critisism, improvments!!

Thanks guys

Large Dave

[quote]Large Dave wrote:
I’ve been researching for a while now and I want some opinions on what I think I’ve learned about 'roids. feel free to abuse me. It’s a learning experience!!

First some background on me. I’m 25 years old, 6’4’', 245lbs and 23% BF. Yes you read right. 23%.

I’ve been training on and off for about 5 years. at the beggining of this year I stopped training. Lord know why! now I’m looking to put on some real size and get shit strong. To that end I started reading Cy Willson’s articals and think I’ve got something. Tell me want you guys think.