DNP + Tren + Test + EQ + Clen

Going to drop fat while possibly building some muscle?
Or at least not loose any.

Stats:
Age- 33
Height- 191 cm
Weight- 105 kg

So I am a veteran gym goer since 16 on and off and recently it has been more off than on, add a lot of McDonald’s KFC and scotch to that and you have one chubby motherlover.

Gonna get back in shape and i have set a goal for myself to get lean and maybe even more jacked at the same time if that’s humanly possible.

I heard tren can make that happen, I have done every compound on the regimen multiple times and at high doses except for trenbolone, this will be my first time messing with tren so it will be interesting.

As far as dosages go I will start off with the following:

Test p: 100 mg eod
tren a: 50 mg eod
Eq: 900 - 600 mg ew
Clen: 20- 60 mg ed
dnp: 500- 400 mg Ed

Cycle length is going to be between 4-6 weeks.
Towards the end of the cycle I will double the teen and test for the last week or two as I remove the dnp.

I have done dnp at doses of up to 750mg per day with amazing results so I am not concerned about it, however the tren might be an issue, I will see how I feel after a while if I want to increase that or not.

I will post before and after pictures at the end of the cycle.

Wow. Clen and DNP at the same time. That’s a lot of risk to take simply to make up for a shitty diet. You sure you need this level of instant gratification? Because I bet you can get where you want to be without taking that much risk.

I ALWAYS run clean when I’m doing dnp, it’s mostly to combat lethargy. I don’t run high levels of clean just enough to get me out of bed and in the gym. Also I try to stay away from caffeine as it will raise my blood pressure.

And one more thing I forgot to mention is I’m walking every day on the treadmill inclined for half an hour to burn some extra calories.

As far as how many I intake I don’t count, I just eat untill I’m full whenever I’m hungry, high protein medium carb and low fat