Digestive Issues: What's the Deal?

So I’ve been having super soft and mushy stools recently (not exactly diarrhea). It seems like I have these for a week or two every couple months and I have no idea why. curious if any of y’all have had a similar issue? Here’s what I’m eating everyday. It usually stays the same so the changes in stool don’t make any sense. im currently on a bulking diet, so I’m eating large quantities of all these foods. But I’ve been doing this for a few months now without a problem until recently. The changes in stool seems to be completely random. I’ve tried to prevent them by doing stuff like apple cider vinegar, and taking digestive enzymes but nothing seems to make a difference. I eat a lot of vegetables and other fibers so I can’t see that being the issue either. I’ve also removed all of the typical allergenic foods like gluten and dairy. If anyone has any idea on what the issue could possibly be, please post. Here’s my diet

Pre workout meal: coffee, whey protein concentrate, butter, coconut oil OR surge workout fuel w creatine and BCAA peptides on hypertrophy days

Post workout meal: quinoa, OR buckwheat with redbell pepper, baby tomatoes, onions, eggs and olive oil

Meal 3: shake with 1 scoop vegan protein, 3 tablespoons cashew butter, hemp milk, 2 table spoons coconut oil, cinnamon and protein bar

Meal 4: salmon or chicken with cucumber, avacodo, fermented vegetables, pumpkin seeds

Supplements:

1. cod liver oil
  2. magnesium 700 Mg’s
    3)b-complex vitamins
  3. whey and vegan protein
  4. surge workout fuel (occasionally)
  5. creatine (occasionally)
  6. curcumin and boswellian
  7. green superfood

I have to be very careful with SWF as it tends to upset my stomach (loose mushy stool & lots of god awful gas). Plasma completely wrecks my system. It took me about 2 years to connect the dots…Do you notice it happens on SWF days more so than the other pre-workout day?