Diet & Workout Help for a Boxer

Hey guys. Since the summer is coming around I can really control my diet nicely because I’m no longer forced to eat school lunches.

stats:
15 years old
weight: 200 pounds
height: 5’11
BF %: 22%

I’m a boxer and my coach wants me down to 175 sometimes by next year, I think this shouldn’t be too difficult.

Goals:
Weight: 175
BF %: 15-17%
I’m following a low carbhodyrate (less than 30g) on the weekdays, then carb loading on the weekends. But I’m really unsure what to eat on those few other meals, as I am mainly used to eating 3 meals a day, but after some reading it is apparrent 6 meals are better.

I am also trying to losing body weight and body fat , not really worried about size but I do want to try to conserve the muscle I do have.

My meals:

Meal 1:
2 whole eggs 2 slices of bacon
2 fiber tablets

WORKOUT

Meal 2 : Whey Protein Shake
Fish Oil/Flax Oil
Chicken Cutlet on a roll

Meal 3: Hand full of almonds and other nuts, mozzarella cheese

Meal 4: Not sure

Meal 5: Not sure

Meal 6: Steak/Chicken Breasts Apple, grapes and other random fruits

Workout:

Monday : Incline/Flat bench press
Bicep curls
Boxing Practice

Tuesday: Off (Steady state cardio)

Wednesday: Back squats
some calf workouts
Boxing practice
Thursday: Boxing practice

Friday: Deadlift, shrugs and maybe throw in some other stuff if im in the mood.
Boxing practice

Weekend: off

I am unsure what I should be eating for meal 4 5 and I would like to know what you guys think about that workout, and my goals.

Sorry if this is slopply put together, I am avery tired today, didn’t get much sleep. Thanks for any help you guys can give me

With boxing and all the conditioning etc I wouldnt go uber low carb control your crabs give them to your self post training etc. Take this loss as slow as you can. make sure performance stays HIGH. You have a friggin year just try and lose 1-2 lbs a week.

And why such a light weight class at that height??