Diet: Will Gains Continue or Get Sloppy?

Hello everyone, been lurking around T-Nation since I started taking working out seriously and finally broke down and signed up to post. First and foremost, thank god for this site, articles are great! Now, I have been lifting seriously for 6 Months. Lol, yeah pretty much a newbie, have always been fit, played soccer all my life and worked construction since I can remember.

I started in June weighing 23 YO / 5’9" 147lb and I am up to 165lb now. Very happy with my gains/strength increase. The gains look pretty lean, I still have a six pack, muscles are nice and defined. My question is… with the following diet, is that going to continue or am I going to start looking sloppy. Anybody have an idea on making some adjustments make slower/leaner gains ??

Meal 1: Shake 800 Calories 80g Carbs 50g Protein 12g Fat / Animal Pak Multi
Meal 2: 3 Eggs w/ 2 Slices Wheat Bread 360 Calories 26g Carbs 24g Protein 17g Fat
====WORKOUT====
Meal 3: Shake 800 Calories 80g Carbs 50g Protein 12g Fat
Meal 4: Tuna/Mayo w/ Crackers 300 Calories 20g Carbs 30g Protein 8g Fat
Meal 5: Grilled Chicken Breast w/ Potato/Broccoli 350 calories 41g Carbs 37g Protein 5g Fat
Meal 6: Shake 800 Calories 80g Carbs 50g Protein 12g Fat

Snacks: I sneak in 3 fruits (Orange, Banana, Kiwi) daily and a Tiny bag of Unsalted Peanuts for an additional:

Banana: 120 Cal 30g Carbs 1g Protein 0g Fat
Orange: 69 Cal 18g Carbs 1g Protein 0g Fat
Kiwi: 46 Cal 11g Carbs 1g Protein 0g Fat
Peanuts (42g Pouch): 270 cal 6g Carbs 12g Protein 22g Fat

1 Gallon of Water

Total Calories: 3915
Total Carbs: 392g
Total Protein: 256g
Total Fat: 88g

This is exactly what I ate yesterday, I make changes daily, instead of the Tuna, I’ll have a bag of Beef Jerky, or instead of the Chicken, I’ll have a homemade double patty turkey burger on wheat.

Thank you in advance!

Hey,