Diet to Add 18kgs?

Hi, first time poster here. Ive been lurking for a while though :slight_smile:
I have a few questions regarding diet and routine, and any suggestions would be welcome. I am 19, 6ft 1 and 82 kilograms.

My current stats are:
Bench press:55 kg for 5
Deadlift: 110 kg for 3
Chin Ups: 6 reps

I had been doing WS4SB3 for a couple of months, but have got sick of the isolation exercises, as well as not progressing. Now that I have a job, I can buy some good food which I think had halted my progress (lack of). The current diet plan im thinking of following is:

1. Breakfast - A smoothie with 4 weetbix, 2 cups of milk, honey and a banana.
  2. Snack - 100 grams of cashews and an apple
  3. Lunch - 1 cup rice, 3 eggs and half a cup veggies
  4. Snack - 100 grams of cashews and a banana
  5. Dinner (pre workout) - whatever the parents cook
  6. PWO - 1 cup rice, 3 eggs and half a cup veggies

The exercise program Im going to follow is Stronglifts, but with a few differences:

Workout A
Front Squat 3 x 5
Bench Press 3 x 5
Chin Ups 3 x F
Push Ups 3 x F
Decline Sit Ups 3 x 12

Workout B
Front Squat 3 x 5
Overhead Press 3 x 5
Deadlift 1 x 5
Pull Ups 3 x F
Decline Sit Ups 3 x 12

I shall be lifting on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Hopefully doing hill sprints on Tuesday, and normal sprints on Thursday.

My goals are to just to get Stronger and Bigger, and I have a personal goal of being 100kgs by the end of this year. Is this realistic?

Seriously dude…

you got to get stronger…

and if you want to gain 20 kgs.

why not just eat about every clean thing you can get your hands on…

and by the looks of it your diet is a little on the low side ? especially protein wise.

Are you currently gaining size with the diet you have listed? Probably not, I think you need to add alot more food to your diet. Checkout the mass gaining articles in the archives.