Diet Resources

Hi -

I’m looking for some resources on a good cutting plan that will help maintain my gains from my bulk. I don’t have a boat load of fat to lose but would like to drop from about (estimated) 15-20% BF to 10-12% BF. Overall, I probably need to lose 10-15 pounds of fat. I’d like to do it fairly quickly but correctly and within reason. The V-Diet looks good, but too intense, and ultimately too pricey for me.

This will be my first official bulk to cut transition so I am new to this. I have nice muscle gains that I don’t want to lose (or at least minimze)…

Obviously there are a million sources on the interwebz, but too overwhelming and half the people (actually probably closer to most) are pushing for product sales or subscriptions.

I was hoping a TNation member could offer some suggestions on some good resources with relativity specific diet plans / advice who has actually had success with the aforementioned resources…

If I get flamed, sorry… but if you don’t mind providing a couple links if you have a second, I 'd really appreciate it.

[quote]AliveAgain36 wrote:

I was hoping a TNation member could offer some suggestions on some good resources with relativity specific diet plans / advice who has actually had success with the aforementioned resources…

If I get flamed, sorry… but if you don’t mind providing a couple links if you have a second, I 'd really appreciate it. [/quote]

TN mods delete links to websites they consider competitors, which presumably would include any that offer diet-related services/advice. That being said, there is no shortage of good (and free) diet info here on TN, as well as people who would be happy to discuss that info with you.

The transformation pics you put up in your first post are really impressive. You might want to put up at least a current picture here so people will immediately know where you are at. Picture worth 1,000 words.