Diet Help Needed!!

Hi all, a little bit about myself… im 5’11 and 210 lbs at about 14% bodyfat. My goal this summer is to get some abdominal definition. This has been my goal since the new year because I have always been big but was never able to achieve abs.

Ive been cutting my caloric/carb intake for about 2 months now … ive been basically starving myself and seen little to no results. Please keep in mind I eat like a tank, all clean foods but i can easily put away 5000+ calories when in a bulking phase.

Anyways some tips or strategies on diet would be much apreciated. I strictly monitor my food and eat the same thing every day because I want to break into the fitness world in about 2 more years ( still need a little more weight to put on).

My diet…

10:30am-- scoop of whey protein, 5 egg whites,1 yolk, 1/2 cup oats…

1pm - 12 oz tilapia/ cup broccoli

1:15pm- pre workout- 2 scoops N.o. Xplode (12g carbs)

TRAIN

3:45pm- post workout- protein shake- 48g protein/40g carbs

4:45 pm-12oz 93% lean turkey burgers/ cup broccoli

7:00pm- 12 oz tilapia/ 1 raw egg

9:00pm- 12 oz tilapia

11pm- 10egg whites, 1 yolk

I try to get 1.7- 2 grams of protein per bodyweight , with 100 carbs on training days vs. 10 carbs on cardio days. Not sure how this looks but for me this is nothing as far as food goes. My other question is is 2 months too short to tell if this diet is working or do i need more time? Thanks everyone who responds

bump

Whats your training like?

What are your cardio days like?

Also, you might want to up your carbs POST workout… try to get around 80-100. It might sound like a lot but depending on your training its probably necessary.

What are your calories at now^?

Macros - including fat?

train like a bodybuilder with a four day split chest/bis, back/bis, cardio for an hr, shoulder/traps, legs then repeat. My trainings high intense, 14 sets per large muscle group, 18 sets to failure for legs, 9-12 for smaller muscle groups with abs every day.