Diet and Fat Loss.

I am currently looking to lose some fat. I have been working out on and off for several years, but recently I have been more off then on. I am currently 6"0, approx, 215lbs,

My current diet:

Meal:
Shake
(1 cup skim milk, 1/2 cup O.J, 1/2 cup frozen fruit, 1/2 cup fiber cereal, 1 Tbsp Peanut butter, 1 tbsp protein, 1 Tbsp Flax seed).

Snack:
1/2 cup baby carrots.
1 Apple.

Meal:
2 slices WW Bread.
3 slices Lean Deli Meat.
Couple slices tomato.
1/2 cup Grapes.

Snack:
3/4 cup Oatmeal.
3/4 cup raisins.

Meal:
1 piece chicken.
1/2 cup brocolli.
1/2 cup ww pasta.
1 plum, (or any piece of fruit).

Snack:
1/2 cup Bran Flakes.
1 Banana.

Meal:
Usually another shake, same as above.

This is just a sample of what I usually eat. I know it is probably missing a lot of protein here and there, but being a person who has been on and off of high protein, I usually find it really hurts my stomach and causes a lot of gas eating a lot of protein.

anyway, let me know what you think.

Thanks.

[quote]paul_b wrote:
I am currently looking to lose some fat. I have been working out on and off for several years, but recently I have been more off then on. I am currently 6"0, approx, 215lbs,

My current diet:

Meal:
Shake
(1 cup skim milk, 1/2 cup O.J, 1/2 cup frozen fruit, 1/2 cup fiber cereal, 1 Tbsp Peanut butter, 1 tbsp protein, 1 Tbsp Flax seed).
[/quote]

1 tbslspoon protein ?? bro make it a scoop maybe drop the OJ for the protein

needs protein

more protein and if really needing wanting to drop fast id consider dropping the bread for veggies you have a lack of them and you need good fats.

protein, fats man your very carb heavy for trying to drop fat and way low on protein and fats

MORE!!! Chicken drop the pasta and more veggies put some olive oil on it

Protein fats maybe veggies, nuts, protein, etc

fats fiber and protein.

[/quote]