Diet Advice to Get in My Best Shape?

Hey there, I would like to point out that I’m new here and that English is not my native language, so bear with me please !

I’m looking for some advice, especially on my diet to improve my physique. Altough i’ve been training for about 6 years now, I still consider myself a beginner if you look at my physique. For the first 4 years of training I did mostly a 5/3/1 template, training 4 days/week and eating basically anything in my sight. I went crazy on bench day and wrecked my right shoulder, resulting in a break from weightlifting and trying other sports such as rock climbing and boxing.

Now I’m trying to get back in shape but my problem is that I dont know if I should lose some fat or build up from there. Yoyo diet has been a big problem for me, sometimes going crazy and eating everything I saw, including sugary and fast foods, then going in a severe calorie deficit (sometimes as low as 1500 cals a day). I know I probably wrecked my metabolism doing so, but now I want to know what would be ideal for me to ‘‘restart’’ my metabolism and get in better shape.

Here are my stats:
22 year old male
215lbs (98kg)
5’10
%bf unknown… pictures coming tomorrow!

Diet is looking like this :
Breakfast : 1 cup oat + 3eggs and 1/2 cup egg whites + 30g cheese + vit D/Omega 3
Intra workout : 1 scoop BCAA
Post Workout : 2 scoops protein + banana + 5g creatine
Lunch : 200g meat (usually red meat, sometimes chicken) + 1 cup of rice/potatoes
Dinner : 200g meat + 1 cup of rice/potatoes + veggies
Snack : protein bar + magnesium

Personal Records:
Squat: 405lbs 3RM
Deadlift : 475lbs 1RM
Bench : 225lbs 8RM 275lbs 1RM
OHP : 185lbs 1RM

I’m currently trying a HFT approach, training 6 days a week on a Push/Pull template, focusing on the big lifts and isolation for a more balanced physique.

Any help would be really appreciated!

Post pictures

Put yourself at maintenance calories for a few months and adjust from there.