Diet Advice for 44 Year Old 255lb Woman

A little about me first:
I am a 44 year old, 255lb female. I am a line cook, who gets up at 10am, and goes to bed between 12-1am. According to my Fitbit, I burn 3000-4000 a day, and about 2500 on my days off.
I received advice from a friend to cut down my calories to 1400 a day. Big breakfast that has the most calories, then lunch, and a light dinner.
I have decided to plan my meals like this:

100 calories before hitting the gym.
(I might add that my friend also gave me a weight lifting workout plan).
11am-12pm - 500 calories which usually consists of two pieces of toast, and 2 eggs, including butter for my toast, and ketchup for my eggs.
5-6pm - lunch 400 calories
10-11pm 400 calories which is usually some kind of soup that I’ve made.
10-11pm is late, but I was told that is ok because I’m finished my dinner rush at work about then, and I go to bed later, so my eating schedule would shift a bit later.

I’m asking for advice on what would some types of food that I would eat during these times. I go back to binging on my days off due to lack of self control, so I’m looking for ways to advoid this.
I know that being a cook, I should know this, but its intimidating, and I just want to make sure I do this right.
Also, I don’t eat seafood, only canned tuna.
Thank you in advanced.

This friend absolutely does not know what they are talking about, has zero knowledge about effective nutrition (and, I’m guessing, training), and should not be listened to. A very general rule is to not drop below bodyweight x 10 calories, at the absolute lowest, even when you want to lose fat.

Dropping down as low as they suggested is a terrible idea because it’ll panic your system, lead to cravings/binges, doesn’t leave any “wiggle room” to cut calories in a few weeks if necessary, and doesn’t provide enough fuel to get through a basic day, letalone support hard training.