T Nation

Did I Get Fake Test E?

Hey guys,

So I am 18, 235 lbs, 6’2 at about 12% BF, I’ve been bulking and doing my diet and everything for around 4 years now and I decided it was time to run my first cycle. Two weeks ago I bought enough test E for 500 mg/week for 10 weeks. I feel I’m fairly knowledgeable in the area of steroids, and I’ve done all my research and have my cycle planned out perfectly including PCT.

However, it is now 10 days and 3 250 mg injections later and no results that I can tell. I know that test E is one of the slower releasing steroids but 10 days is kinda pushing it. So do you guys think I got fake shit or am I just being impatient?

Thx guys. appreciate the input

Give it 3 weeks or more, be patient and you’ll be fine.

[quote]waylanderxx wrote:
Hey guys,
So I am 18, 235 lbs, 6’2 at about 12% BF, I’ve been bulking and doing my diet and everything for around 4 years now and I decided it was time to run my first cycle. Two weeks ago I bought enough test E for 500 mg/week for 10 weeks. I feel I’m fairly knowledgeable in the area of steroids, and I’ve done all my research and have my cycle planned out perfectly including PCT. However, it is now 10 days and 3 250 mg injections later and no results that I can tell. I know that test E is one of the slower releasing steroids but 10 days is kinda pushing it. So do you guys think I got fake shit or am I just being impatient?

Thx guys. appreciate the input
[/quote]

I wouldn’t recommend your starting to use at your young age, but you already have so I guess that’s that.

Test-e is very slow. I don’t notice the gains start to come for at least a month. Some people see them sooner, some later. I would say it is way too early to be worrying about it.