Did I F Myself?

ok heres the situation, i’ve been training for about 9 months and been seen really good progress, just to give an example i do all my work using DB, and about 1 month ago i was doing 4 days a week workout, 2 days upper body 2 days lower body, drinking Surge & Grow!, then i went to 3 times a week, Full Body Workout and worked myself up from lifting barely 45 lb DB to lifting in Flat Chest 8 rep with 65 lb DB, then 7 reps 75, then 6 reps 85 and finaly 4 or 5 of 90 lbs DB. Then for about 1 month i ran out of Surge and noticed a DRAMATIC change, i can barely lift 75 lb DB’s!! im really worried, did i fuck myself up?

a normal full body workout was
Squats, flat chest, skullcrushers, row, hammer curls, crunches, something like that.

is it possible to train for a while and get to a slow point and freeze up?

If you noticed such a big drop in perfoemace, something tells me your diet isn’t up to snuff. Don’t get me wrong, post-workout nutrtion is important, but you shouldn’t experience such a drop in performace just by running out of Surge. What are your eating habits?

Well screw your self up I would say NO.

Problem yes maybe. Why did you stop the Surge and did you replace it with something? 1 serving is 350 k/cals you know and a good amount of High quality Protein and Carbs. You will need to either get more Surge or replace this intake with something if you are to expect the same gains/progress. The fire needs fuel.

Yes you can get stagnant, Top that off with Crap nutrition where you are not eaqting enough and you can go in reverse. Overtraining due to inadequate Nutrition. Along side with your body having adapted to the program. switch it up a bit even simple changes in reps and/or rest, load. Or a total change in the scheme. Also get your nutrition under control. Then see what happens.

Hope that helps,
Phill