Dianabol: 25mg for 50 Days

Hey guys, im new here, but have been looking at the site for a long time now. I have a question about dianabol. I was offered a cycle that would go 50mg for 50 days, but i am thinking of doing 25 mg for 50 days. now, heres the question that i will probably get flamed for. Im almost 19, but i have been lifting seriously for 3 years. im not the average 19 year old, im 240lbs at around 13% bf. Stats are bench 365 for a few reps, MP 275 for a few reps, DL 570 squats…enough. My other question is that i have pubertal gyno, its not sore anymore, and i have had it ever since i hit puberty. Does this sound like something i should do, or should i stay away from this and stay natural for a few more years?
thanks guys

It is quite likely that Dianabol use, without an AI or SERM, would worsen your existing gyno.

[quote]smallandweak wrote:
Does this sound like something i should do, or should i stay away from this and stay natural for a few more years?
thanks guys[/quote]

The latter.

If you’ve been here for as long as you claim, you should have had ample time to read the newb stickies that are perpetually and unmissably affixed to the top of this forum. Your post makes it clear that either you have not, or that you should do so again.

ok, sorry. I know about being 21-23 before you start, but i think i am far ahead of the average 19 year old. Also, i would use novladex, or arimidex probably during and for about a month after the cycle. I also know that i probably wont hold onto much of the weight after i come off. What do you think

[quote]Bill Roberts wrote:
It is quite likely that Dianabol use, without an AI or SERM, would worsen your existing gyno.[/quote]

Especially for 50 days, I wouldnt run dbol without an AI or SERM, then again I dont think Id ever run dbol by itself. I find when I kickstart a cycle with Dbol I def need the nolva/adex upped than without, usually can feel it after about 2 weeks if I dont.