Diabetic, How to Use Insulin to Gain Size?

Hey guys, I was told to come here in one of my posts in one of the other sections, long story short I am a type 1 diabetic and am insulin dependant, I want to know how to use my insulin to max potential for bodybuilding, please don’t tell me insulin is dangerous I take it 4-6 times a day I know what it can do, so if anybody has any advice on how to use insulin to gain size it would be really great if you could let me know how, thanks :smiley:

You could start mixing test prop into your insulin with each injection at about .15 ml that way you get solid bloods and 1-1.5 ml daily

I’m no doctor but hey you read it on the Internet you should be fine

[quote]justsaynotoketo wrote:
You could start mixing test prop into your insulin with each injection at about .15 ml that way you get solid bloods and 1-1.5 ml daily

I’m no doctor but hey you read it on the Internet you should be fine[/quote]

oh emm jee!

kid, using insulin like that is way more dangerous than how you are currently dosing it. Google Mike Arnold’s Slin Protocol if you must, just don’t come crying to us when you fucking DIE

Thankyou.

[quote]Haydz wrote:
Thankyou my friend.[/quote]

I’m not your friend, and frankly I think you’re an idiot for doing this.

[quote]Haydz wrote:
Hey guys, I was told to come here in one of my posts in one of the other sections, long story short I am a type 1 diabetic and am insulin dependant, I want to know how to use my insulin to max potential for bodybuilding, please don’t tell me insulin is dangerous I take it 4-6 times a day I know what it can do, so if anybody has any advice on how to use insulin to gain size it would be really great if you could let me know how, thanks :D[/quote]

what?

being a diabetic, don’t you have this figured out?

How is it in any way more dangerous than me taking my injections already? It’s more timing than anything…

[quote]Haydz wrote: