Designer Steroid Cycle

Hi all I’m just 2 months back in the gym after a 3 year absence I went to 70 kg to 78 kg,ive started to get back some of my previous gains,strength etc.
I’ve been eating In excess of 3000 calories a day.

I’m trying a cycle on a designer steroid called. D-mein : 17a-methyl-17 beta-hydroxy-estra, 4-9(10) dien-3-one.

Anyone have any views on this prohormome??

The first time I’ve ever done this. So I’m new to it.

I have everything I need for my PTC, ZMA DAA BCAAS CREATINE OMEGA FISH OILS AMD MULTI VITS AND MILK THISTLE EXTRACT, AND MOST IMPORTALY MY CLOMIDEX.

when should I start my clomid???

At the end of my cycle or two weeks I. As I haven’t any idea what is the best time to begin this.

Many thanks!!

CLOM, through its full spectrum approach not only offers a solution to the testosterone conundrum, but simultaneously offers a solution to the estrogen one as well. A holistic approach to hormonal management through enzymatic disruption, feedback up-regulation and SHBG binding, CLOM is the Testosterone/Estrogen solution.

CLOM contains Stinging Nettle (Urtica dioica) extract. The active compound is known as 3,4-Divanillyltetrahydrofuran and has been shown to increase free testosterone levels by liberating it from circulating sex hormone-binding globulin (SHBG), a protein that serves to regulate the amount of active hormone in the bloodstream. If your hormones are bound, they’re not “free” to exert their influence. In addition, playing a dual role, this compound inhibits aromatase, the enzyme that converts your precious testosterone to estrogen.

Clomidex Supplement Facts:
Serving Size: 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container: 30

Amount Per Serving:
3, 17-keto-eticohol-triene 10mg
6-bromo androst 1, 4 diene 3, 17 dione - alpha isomer &
6 bromo androst 1, 4 diene 3, 17 dione - beta isomer 10mg
Stinging Nettle 100mg
Sodium Caprylate 100mg
7, 8 Benzoflavone 15mg

Clomidex Suggested Use: